The Imperiia Project: a spatial history of the Russian Empire

Volga River

The Volga waters eight provinces and flow 3,350 versts.
Right-bank tributaries: the Vazuga, Oka, Sura, and Sviiaga rivers
Left-bank tributaries: the Tvertsa, Mologa, Sheksna, Kostroma, Kama, Cheremshan, Sok, Samara, and Eruslan rivers

This page has paths:

Contents of this path:

This page has tags:

Contents of this tag: