The Imperiia Project: a spatial history of the Russian Empire


Short Universal Geography
Note: The Urals are divided into three regions: Verkhoture, Ekaterinburg, and Orenburg. The Ekaterinburg region is rich with metals. The Orenburg region is further divisible into the Karagatay, Obshchii Syrt, and Guberlinskii ranges. 

This page has paths: